Leiter

Stufenleitung

Lexika (Ritu Mehta)

Lexika (Ritu Mehta)

 Corps Piostufenleiterin

 lexika@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Pfadi, lesen und singen

 Bibliothekarin

Akebia (Stefanie Lanz)

Akebia (Stefanie Lanz)

 Corps Piostufenleiterin

 akebia@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Pfadi, ausreiten, massage

 Zierpflanzengärtnerin/Verkäuferin

A-Team Wellenberg

Boca (Giulia Morbioli)

Boca (Giulia Morbioli)

 B-Coach

 boca@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Basketball und Pfadi

 Zwischenjahr

Parrot (Linda Brandes)

 B-Coach

 parrot@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Pfadi und Sport

 PH

A-Team Helfenberg

Sempre (Lars Sommerer)

Sempre (Lars Sommerer)

 B-Coach

 sempre@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Pfadi, biken, FWF

 Maschinenbauer

Jago (Patrik Badertscher)

Jago (Patrik Badertscher)

 B-Coach

 jago@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Pfadi, Fitness

 Elektriker

A-Team Panthera Leo

Gluey (Jan Maag)

Gluey (Jan Maag)

 B-Coach

 gluey@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Handball

 Pöstler

Nova (Jennifer Rasch)

Nova (Jennifer Rasch)

 B-Coach

 nova@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Pfadi

A-Team St.Nikolaus

Turn (Jasper Peters)

Turn (Jasper Peters)

 B-Coach

 turn@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Segeln

 Maturand

Soraya (Corina Breitler)

Soraya (Corina Breitler)

 B-Coach

 soraya@pio-frauenfeld.ch

 Pfadi

 Detailhandelsfachfrau